Hoolekogu

Tallinna Linnupesa Lasteaia hoolekogu 2016-2017 õa.

Esimees

Piret Kotka   piret_kotka@hotmail.com   Sirtsude rühm

Sekretär

Merli Keelman   merli.keelmann@gmail.com   Piilupoegade rühm

Liikmed

Risto Taliaru  Risto.taliaru@gmail.com  Kukulinnu rühm

Eleriin Loodsalu eleriin.loodsalu@gmail.com  Pääsupoegade rühm

Janne Tekku   janne.tekku@entec.ee   Mesilindude rühm

Karmo Piikmann   karmo@alexela.ee   Pesamunade rühm

Ketlyn Roze   Ketlyn1@hotmail.com   Linnupoegade rühm

Sander Leivo   sleivo@gmail.com   Pöialpoiste rühm

Teresa Põldnurk  teresapold@gmail.com  Laululindude rühm

Aigar Mäesepp   aigar@planet.ee Lepatriinude rühm

Olev Pihl   olev.pihl@gmiail.com   Päikesekiire rühm

Riina Tuur   riina.madissoon@gmail.com   Naerulinnu rühm

Õpetajate esindaja

Liis Vääna   liisvaana@gmail.com

Kristiine LOV esindaja

Airi-Anu Mugur   Airi-Anu.Mugur@tallinnlv.ee